Rahapelihaittojen ehkäisy

Mari Pajula
kehittämispäällikkö
Puh. +358 40 760 8507
mari.pajula@peluuri.fi

Elisa Korsoff
viestinnän suunnittelija (Peluuri ja Tiltti)
Puh. 0400 304 038
elisa.korsoff@sininauha.fi

Jaana Honkanen
viestinnän projektityöntekijä
Puh. 040 637 7281
jaana.honkanen@sininauha.fi

Peluuri

Timo Alihanka
terapeutti
Puh. 040 0340 140
timo.alihanka@peluuri.fi

Petri Behm
terapeutti
Puh. 040 4846166
petri.behm@peluuri.fi

Sanni Nuutinen
verkkoterapeutti
Puh. 040 809 8467
​sanni.nuutinen@peluuri.fi

Nina Enberg-Viljakainen 
asiakastyöntekijä
Puh. 040 191 9556
nina.enberg-viljakainen@peluuri.fi

Charlotta Grönberg
asiakastyöntekijä
Puh. 0400 340 192
charlotta.gronberg@peluuri.fi

Riikka Ränninranta
psykologi
p. 040 651 7349
riikka.ranninranta@peluuri.fi

Markus Sjöholm
asiakastyön koordinaattori
Puh. 0400 346 565
markus.sjoholm@peluuri.fi

Aleksi Blomqvist
asiakastyöntekijä
Puh. 050 501 88 67
​aleksi.blomqvist@sininauha.fi

Tiltti

Jenni Kämppi
koordinaattori
Puh. 358(0) 50 5442 897
jenni.kamppi@sininauha.fi

Katri Kytöpuu
suunnittelija
Puh. 050 377 1077
katri.kytopuu@sininauha.fi

Elli Mäkiaho
suunnittelija
Puh. 046 922 4678
elli.makiaho@sininauha.fi

Hanna Karmakka-Asare
asiakastyöntekijä
Puh. 040 358 4198
hanna.karmakka-asare@sininauha.fi

Aleksi Blomqvist
asiakastyöntekijä
Puh. 050 501 88 67
​aleksi.blomqvist@sininauha.fi